Aisha Jumwa relationship with the DP
Legislatures Aisha Jumwa and Chris Wamalwa. FILE

Aisha Jumwa, Chris Wamalwa among MPs who were de-whipped by NASA from parliamentary committees.

To tame DP Ruto the purge continues on REBEL Tanga Tanga MPs, Chris Wamalwa (Ford Kenya) voted out as deputy minority whip replaced by Tongaren MP Eseli Simiyu.

Malindi MP Aisha Jumwa from Parliamentary Service Commission was removed she will be replaced by Likoni MP Mishi Mboko (ODM).

A NASA Parliamentary Group meeting has resolved to recall Malindi MP Aisha Jumwa as its representative to the Parliamentary Service Commission.

Ford Kenya secretary-general Eseli Simiyu replaces Wamalwa in the new changes announced by Minority Whip Junet Mohamed.

"Party position and privileges must all times serve the party," Junet said on Thursday.

Wamalwa is fighting accusations of loyalty to Deputy President William Ruto and has lost the confidence of opposition coalition National Super Alliance.

Post a Comment

What is your say on this

Previous Post Next Post