United Arab Emirates (UAE) photo


Kenyans banned from visiting and working at the United Arab emirates.

Kenya is among 13 countries whose citizens will not obtain employment and visit visas from the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

UAE announced in a document sent to companies operating in the state-owned business park.

The immigration circular says the state suspends work and visit visas for nationals of the 13 countries until further notice.

The visa ban touches citizens of Iraq, Iran, Turkey, Syria, Somalia, Kenya, Algeria, Lebanon, Pakistan, Yemen and Tunisia.

Most of the concerned countries are mainly-Muslim controlled countries. It is not clear why Kenya is on the list.

Post a Comment

What is your say on this

Previous Post Next Post