Rao selected as the flagbearer in NASA. PHOTO | Courtesy

The NASA flagbearer will be named today at the Uhuru park. In attendance, ODM leader Raila Odinga, ANC leader Musalia Mudavadi, Moses Wetangula (Ford-K), Kalonzo Musyoka (Wiper) and Isaac Ruto(CCM).

Under the arrangement, ANC leader Musalia Mudavadi is proposed to take up the position of Premier Cabinet Secretary.
This will be created after the election in the event of NASA victory.

Under the Premier CS will be two powerful deputies of equal rank.

Isaac Ruto will be in charge of the State Department of Devolution and Planning.

The other deputy in charge of Public Service will go to Moses Wetang’ula of Ford Kenya party.

The flagbearer who was named at the rally which the supporters went in large numbers is Raila Odinga. The NASA government structure was also unveiled. The NASA government will include Premier Cabinet secretary as of the Bomas draft.

Post a Comment

What is your say on this

Previous Post Next Post